On the 30th of April we released the latest installment from our 2016 singles series. It’s called ‘Red Cola’ cause we’re shite at names. It’s also available for free download below.


We go on tour this week. It should be fun. Please come to a show. We’ll also have some merch which we won’t be putting online until after the tour. We haven’t made many shirts so if they’re all gone by the time we get back, sorry.

Dates are as follows:

May 4th – Bloc, Glasgow w/ Colt 45 and Elk Gang
May 5th – Banshee Labryinth, Edinburgh w/ Elk Gang and Get it Together
May 6th – Downstairs, Aberdeen
May 7th – Conroy’s Basement, Dundee w/ The Hostiles
May 8th – Monty’s, Dunfermline

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s